Banner in de topBanner in de top
Employees

Alphabetical List of our Employees

Eline Allard
Eline Allard M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14906 - eline.allard@radboudumc.nl
Malou Bach
Malou Bach (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - Malou.Bach@radboudumc.nl
Esmee Bakker
Esmee Bakker M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14906 - esmee.bakker@radboudumc.nl
René Bindels Ph.D.
René Bindels Ph.D. (Full Professor, Chair)
+31 (0)24 36 14211 - Rene.bindels@Radboudumc.nl
Caro Bos
Caro Bos M.Sc. (Technician)
+31 (0)24 36 14020 - caro.bos@radboudumc.nl
Markus Bösch
Markus Bösch (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 17799 - Markus.Bosch@radboudumc.nl
Willem Bosman
Willem Bosman (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14020 - willem.bosman@radboudumc.nl
Bouras Hacene
Hacene Bouras M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 17510 - hacene.bouras@radboudumc.nl
Jeroen de Baaij M.Sc.
Jeroen de Baaij Ph.D. (Assistant Professor)
+31 (0)24 36 14020 - Jeroen.debaaij@Radboudumc.nl
Peter Deen Ph.D.
Peter Deen Ph.D. (Full Professor)
+31 (0)24 36 17347 - peter.deen@Radboudumc.nl
Thijs Eijsvogels M.Sc.
Thijs Eijsvogels Ph.D. (Assistant Professor)
+31 (0)24 36 13674 - Thijs.Eijsvogels@Radboudumc.nl
Franken, Gijs
Gijs Franken M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 13684 - Gijs.Franken@radboudumc.nl
Icoon
Floor Fransen (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - Floor.Fransen@radboudumc.nl
Veronica Garzero
Veronica Garzero (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 17510 - Veronica.Garzero@radboudumc.nl
Nicolai Giling
Nicolai Giling, MSc (Business manager)
+31 (0)24 36 86538 - Nicolai.Giling@radboudumc.nl
Lisanne Gommers
Lisanne Gommers M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 17799 - lisanne.gommers@radboudumc.nl
Yvonne Hartman
Yvonne Hartman M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14468 - yvonne.hartman@radboudumc.nl
Joost Hoenderop Ph.D.
Joost Hoenderop Ph.D. (Full Professor)
+31 (0)24 36 10580 - Joost.hoenderop@Radboudumc.nl
Maria Hopman M.D., Ph.D.
Maria Hopman Ph.D., M.D. (Full Professor)
+31 (0)24 36 14200 - Maria.Hopman@Radboudumc.nl
Hugo Hulshof
Hugo Hulshof M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - hugo.g.hulshof@radboudumc.nl
Lando Janssen
Lando Janssen M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14906 - lando.janssen@radboudumc.nl
Icoon
Marieke Jetten (Management assistant)
+31 (0)24 36 13426 - Marieke.Jetten@radboudumc.nl
Bregina Kersten B.Sc.
Bregina Kersten B.Sc. (Technician)
+31 (0)24 36 14209 - Bregina.Kersten@Radboudumc.nl
Jamie Kornman
Jamie Körnmann (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - Jamie.Kornmann@radboudumc.nl
Steef Kurstjens
Steef Kurstjens M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 17510 - steef.kurstjens@radboudumc.nl
David Lamers
David Lamers (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 177 99 - David.Lamers@radboudumc.nl
Thijs Landman
Thijs Landman M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - Thijs.RJ.Landman@radboudumc.nl
Femke van Zeeland B.Sc.
Femke Latta B.Sc. (Technician)
+31 (0)24 36 14202 - femke.latta@radboudumc.nl
Niki Leenders
Niki Leenders M.D. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 10572 - niki.leenders@radboudumc.nl
Kevin Lin
Kevin Lin (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 10572 - kevin.lin@radboudumc.nl
Elja Louer
Elja Louer M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14207 - elja.louer@radboudumc.nl
Chao Ma
Chao Ma M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 10572 - chao.ma@radboudumc.nl
Sami Gemal.jpg
Sami Mohammed M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14202 - sami.mohammed@radboudumc.nl
Nauta, Karen
Karen Nauta (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - Karen.Nauta@radboudumc.nl
Kim Neijman
Kim Neijman M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 13684 - kim.neijman@Radboudumc.nl
Malou Nuijten
Malou Nuijten (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 13352 - malou.nuijten@radboudumc.nl
Pascale Reijers
Pascale Reijers (Management assistant)
+31 (0)24 36 14273 - pascale.reijers@radboudumc.nl
Arno Stellingwerf
Arno Stellingwerf (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 177 99 - Arno.Stellingwerf@radboudumc.nl
Anouk Stoffels
Anouk Stoffels (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - Anouk.Stoffels@radboudumc.nl
Dominique ten Haaf
Dominique ten Haaf M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 13676 - dominique.tenhaaf@radboudumc.nl
Anique ter Braake
Anique ter Braake M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 10572 - anique.terbraake@radboudumc.nl
Niky Thijssen
Niky Thijssen M.Sc. (Technician)
+31 (0)24 36 17799 - Niky.Thijssen@radboudumc.nl
Dick Thijssen.jpg
Dick Thijssen Ph.D. (Associate Professor)
+31 (0)24 36 14222 - Dick.Thijssen@Radboudumc.nl
Laura Tilmans
Laura Tilmans (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 13674 - laura.tilmans@radboudumc.nl
twee
Silvie Timmers Ph.D. (Post doc)
+31 (0)24 36 14222 - silvie.timmers@radboudumc.nl
Angeliek Tran
Angeliek Tran (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - Angeliek.Tran@radboudumc.nl
Omar Tutakhel 2017
Omar Tutakhel M.Sc. (Post doc)
+31 (0)24 36 17799 - omar.tutakhel@radboudumc.nl
Jenny van der Wijst 2017
Jenny van der Wijst Ph.D. (Assistant Professor)
+31 (0)24 36 17799 - jenny.vanderwijst@radboudumc.nl
Kim
Anke van Mil M.Sc. (Post doc)
+31 (0)24 36 14209 - anke.vanmil@radboudumc.nl
Marc van Unnik
Marc van Unnik (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14020 - Marc.vanUnnik@radboudumc.nl
Rebecca Verheggen M.Sc.
Rebecca Verheggen M.D. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14906 - Rebecca.Verheggen@Radboudumc.nl
Eric Verschuren
Eric Verschuren M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 17510 - eric.verschuren@radboudumc.nl
Lisa Wanders
Lisa Wanders M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14906 - lisa.wanders@radboudumc.nl
JUles Zwerver
Jules Zwerver (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - Jules.Zwerver@radboudumc.nl
 

Contact

To contact the department of Physiology click here
 
To visit the department of Physiology click here.
 
To contact our press officers click here.
 

Quick links

Visit our research institutes:RIMLS                            RIHS
 

Share with socialmedia

Go to the UMC website