Banner in de topBanner in de top
Employees

Alphabetical List of our Employees

Eline Allard
Eline Allard M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14906 - eline.allard@radboudumc.nl
Esmee Bakker
Esmee Bakker M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14906 - esmee.bakker@radboudumc.nl
Icoon
Lars Biemans (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - Lars.Biemans@radboudumc.nl
René Bindels Ph.D.
René Bindels Ph.D. (Full Professor, Chair)
+31 (0)24 36 14211 - Rene.bindels@Radboudumc.nl
Coen Bongers2012.JPG
Coen Bongers M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14468 - Coen.bongers@Radboudumc.nl
Miriam Boot
Miriam Boot (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - Miriam.Boot@radboudumc.nl
Bouras Hacene
Hacene Bouras M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 17510 - hacene.bouras@radboudumc.nl
Icoon
Amy Bras (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - Amy.Bras@radboudumc.nl
Iris Cuijpers
Iris Cuijpers (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 13674 - Iris.Cuijpers@radboudumc.nl
Jeroen de Baaij M.Sc.
Jeroen de Baaij Ph.D. (Assistant Professor)
+31 (0)24 36 14020 - Jeroen.debaaij@Radboudumc.nl
Leanne de Jager
Leanne de Jager (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 17799 - Leanne.Jager@radboudumc.nl
Peter Deen Ph.D.
Peter Deen Ph.D. (Full Professor)
+31 (0)24 36 17347 - peter.deen@Radboudumc.nl
Margo Dona
Margo Dona M.Sc. (Post doc)
+31 (0)24 36 14207 - Margo.Dona@Radboudumc.nl
Meggie Drissen
Meggie Drissen (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - Meggie.Drissen@radboudumc.nl
Thijs Eijsvogels
Thijs Eijsvogels Ph.D. (Assistant Professor)
+31 (0)24 36 13674 - Thijs.Eijsvogels@Radboudumc.nl
Gijs Franken
Gijs Franken M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 13684 - Gijs.Franken@radboudumc.nl
Milou Fransen
Milou Fransen (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 17510 - Milou.Fransen@radboudumc.nl
Veronica Garzero
Veronica Garzero (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 17510 - Veronica.Garzero@radboudumc.nl
Nicolai Giling
Nicolai Giling, MSc (Business manager)
+31 (0)24 36 86538 - Nicolai.Giling@radboudumc.nl
Lisanne Gommers
Lisanne Gommers M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 17799 - lisanne.gommers@radboudumc.nl
Yvonne Hartman
Yvonne Hartman M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14468 - yvonne.hartman@radboudumc.nl
Astrid Hermans
Astrid Hermans (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - Astrid.Hermans@radboudumc.nl
Joost Hoenderop Ph.D.
Joost Hoenderop Ph.D. (Full Professor)
+31 (0)24 36 10580 - Joost.hoenderop@Radboudumc.nl
Maria Hopman M.D., Ph.D.
Maria Hopman Ph.D., M.D. (Full Professor)
+31 (0)24 36 14200 - Maria.Hopman@Radboudumc.nl
Hugo Hulshof
Hugo Hulshof M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - hugo.g.hulshof@radboudumc.nl
Lando Janssen
Lando Janssen M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14906 - lando.janssen@radboudumc.nl
Icoon
Marieke Jetten (Management assistant)
+31 (0)24 36 13426 - Marieke.Jetten@radboudumc.nl
Merel Kaan
Merel Kaan (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14207 - Merel.Kaan@radboudumc.nl
Sidrah Kashif
Sidrah Kashif (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14020 - Sidra.Kashif@radboudumc.nl
Bregina Kersten B.Sc.
Bregina Kersten B.Sc. (Technician)
+31 (0)24 36 14209 - Bregina.Kersten@Radboudumc.nl
Lisa Koers
Lisa Koers (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - Lisa.Koers@radboudumc.nl
Jamie Kornman
Jamie Körnmann (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - Jamie.Kornmann@radboudumc.nl
Steef Kurstjens
Steef Kurstjens M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 17510 - steef.kurstjens@radboudumc.nl
Yvonne Labeur
Yvonne Labeur (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - Yvonne.Labeur@radboudumc.nl
Thijs Landman
Thijs Landman M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - Thijs.RJ.Landman@radboudumc.nl
Jordi Lankhof
Jordi Lankhof (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 17799 - Jordi.Lankhof@radboudumc.nl
Femke van Zeeland B.Sc.
Femke Latta B.Sc. (Technician)
+31 (0)24 36 14202 - femke.latta@radboudumc.nl
Niki Leenders
Niki Leenders M.D. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 10572 - niki.leenders@radboudumc.nl
Kevin Lin
Kevin Lin (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 10572 - kevin.lin@radboudumc.nl
Elja Louer
Elja Louer M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14207 - elja.louer@radboudumc.nl
Chao Ma
Chao Ma M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 10572 - chao.ma@radboudumc.nl
Paul Meijer
Paul Meijer (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - Paul.Meijer@radboudumc.nl
Kim Neijman
Kim Neijman M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 13684 - kim.neijman@Radboudumc.nl
Malou Nuijten
Malou Nuijten (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 13352 - malou.nuijten@radboudumc.nl
Caro Overmars-Bos
Caro Overmars - Bos M.Sc. (Technician)
+31 (0)24 36 14020 - caro.bos@radboudumc.nl
Nicole Pinckaers
Nicole Pinckaers (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 17799 - Nicole.Pinckaers@radboudumc.nl
Pascale Reijers
Pascale Reijers (Management assistant)
+31 (0)24 36 14273 - pascale.reijers@radboudumc.nl
Sidrah Saeed
Sidrah Saeed (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 10573 - Sidrah.Saeed@radboudumc.nl
Renee Smets
Renee Smets (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - Renee.Smets@radboudumc.nl
Annelies Smit
Annelies Smit (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 10572 - Annelies.Smit@radboudumc.nl
Milou Smits
Milou Smits (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 10572 - Milou.Smits@radboudumc.nl
Arno Stellingwerf
Arno Stellingwerf (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 177 99 - Arno.Stellingwerf@radboudumc.nl
Anouk Stoffels
Anouk Stoffels (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - Anouk.Stoffels@radboudumc.nl
Floris Stumpel
Floris Stumpel (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 10573 - Floris.Stumpel@radboudumc.nl
Dominique ten Haaf
Dominique ten Haaf M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 13676 - dominique.tenhaaf@radboudumc.nl
Anique ter Braake
Anique ter Braake M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 10572 - anique.terbraake@radboudumc.nl
Niky Thijssen
Niky Thijssen M.Sc. (Technician)
+31 (0)24 36 17799 - Niky.Thijssen@radboudumc.nl
Dick Thijssen.jpg
Dick Thijssen Ph.D. (Associate Professor)
+31 (0)24 36 14222 - Dick.Thijssen@Radboudumc.nl
Lotte Tholen
Lotte Tholen M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14020 - Lotte.Tholen@radboudumc.nl
Ruud Tilleman
Ruud Tilleman (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14202 - Ruud.Tilleman@radboudumc.nl
Laura Tilmans
Laura Tilmans (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 13674 - laura.tilmans@radboudumc.nl
twee
Silvie Timmers Ph.D. (Post doc)
+31 (0)24 36 14222 - silvie.timmers@radboudumc.nl
Omar Tutakhel 2017
Omar Tutakhel Ph.D. (Post doc)
+31 (0)24 36 17799 - omar.tutakhel@radboudumc.nl
Bram van Bakel
Bram van Bakel M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - bram.vanbakel@radboudumc.nl
Jenny van der Wijst 2017
Jenny van der Wijst Ph.D. (Assistant Professor)
+31 (0)24 36 17799 - jenny.vanderwijst@radboudumc.nl
Maxime van Erp
Maxime van Erp (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - Maxime.vanErp@radboudumc.nl
Joep van Kesteren
Joep van Kesteren (Project leader)
+31 (0)24 36 13674 - Joep.vanKesteren@radboudumc.nl
Kim
Anke van Mil M.Sc. (Post doc)
+31 (0)24 36 14209 - anke.vanmil@radboudumc.nl
Teun van Otten
Teun van Otten (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - Teun.vanOtten@radboudumc.nl
Rebecca Verheggen M.Sc.
Rebecca Verheggen M.D. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14906 - Rebecca.Verheggen@Radboudumc.nl
Eric Verschuren
Eric Verschuren M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 17510 - eric.verschuren@radboudumc.nl
Lisa Wanders
Lisa Wanders M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14906 - lisa.wanders@radboudumc.nl
Hila Wardak
Hila Wardak (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 17799 - Hila.Wardak@radboudumc.nl
Maud Wekking
Maud Wekking (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14207 - Maud.Wekking@radboudumc.nl
 

Contact

To contact the department of Physiology click here
 
To visit the department of Physiology click here.
 
To contact our press officers click here.
 

Quick links

Visit our research institutes:RIMLS                            RIHS
 

Share with socialmedia

Go to the UMC website