Banner in de topBanner in de top
Employees

Alphabetical List of our Employees

Eline Allard
Eline Allard M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14906 - eline.allard@radboudumc.nl
Esmee Bakker
Esmee Bakker M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14906 - esmee.bakker@radboudumc.nl
Eric Barros
Eric Barros M.D. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 10573 - Eric.Barros@radboudumc.nl
David Benschop
David Benschop (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 13674 - david.benschop@radboudumc.nl
Peggy Bergs
Peggy Bergs (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - peggy.bergs@radboudumc.nl
René Bindels Ph.D.
René Bindels Ph.D. (Full Professor, Chair)
+31 (0)24 36 14211 - Rene.bindels@Radboudumc.nl
Valentina Carotti
Valentina Carotti M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14020 - Valentina.Carotti@radboudumc.nl
Simon Crox
Simon Crox (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - simon.crox@radboudumc.nl
Jeroen de Baaij M.Sc.
Jeroen de Baaij Ph.D. (Assistant Professor)
+31 (0)24 36 14020 - Jeroen.debaaij@Radboudumc.nl
Yannick de Korte
Yannick de Korte B.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14906 - Yannick.dekorte@radboudumc.nl
Peter Deen Ph.D.
Peter Deen Ph.D. (Full Professor)
+31 (0)24 36 17347 - peter.deen@Radboudumc.nl
Margo Dona
Margo Dona M.Sc. (Post doc)
+31 (0)24 36 14207 - Margo.Dona@Radboudumc.nl
Stijn Donker
Stijn Donker (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - Stijn.Donker@radboudumc.nl
Thijs Eijsvogels
Thijs Eijsvogels Ph.D. (Assistant Professor)
+31 (0)24 36 13674 - Thijs.Eijsvogels@Radboudumc.nl
Gijs Franken
Gijs Franken M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 13684 - Gijs.Franken@radboudumc.nl
Nicolai Giling
Nicolai Giling, MSc (Business manager)
+31 (0)24 36 86538 - Nicolai.Giling@radboudumc.nl
Lisanne Gommers
Lisanne Gommers M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 17799 - lisanne.gommers@radboudumc.nl
Larissa Govers
Larissa Govers (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 10572 - larissa.govers@radboudumc.nl
Yvonne Hartman
Yvonne Hartman M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14468 - yvonne.hartman@radboudumc.nl
Joost Hoenderop Ph.D.
Joost Hoenderop Ph.D. (Full Professor)
+31 (0)24 36 10580 - Joost.hoenderop@Radboudumc.nl
Maria Hopman M.D., Ph.D.
Maria Hopman M.D., Ph.D. (Full Professor)
+31 (0)24 36 14200 - Maria.Hopman@Radboudumc.nl
Hugo Hulshof
Hugo Hulshof M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - hugo.g.hulshof@radboudumc.nl
Michelle Jacobs
Michelle Jacobs (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - Michelle.Jacobs@radboudumc.nl
Lando Janssen
Lando Janssen M.D. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14906 - lando.janssen@radboudumc.nl
Icoon
Marieke Jetten (Management assistant)
+31 (0)24 36 13426 - Marieke.Jetten@radboudumc.nl
Bregina Kersten B.Sc.
Bregina Kersten B.Sc. (Technician)
+31 (0)24 36 14209 - Bregina.Kersten@Radboudumc.nl
Duygy Kilinc
Duygu Kilinc, BSc (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - duygu.kilinc@radboudumc.nl
Geert Kleinnibbelink
Geert Kleinnibbelink M.D. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - G.Kleinnibbelink@radboudumc.nl
Maaike Lamers
Maaike Lamers B.Sc. (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 10573 - maaike.lamers@radboudumc.nl
Thijs Landman
Thijs Landman M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - Thijs.RJ.Landman@radboudumc.nl
Femke van Zeeland B.Sc.
Femke Latta B.Sc. (Technician)
+31 (0)24 36 17510 - femke.latta@radboudumc.nl
Niki Leenders
Niki Leenders M.D. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 10572 - niki.leenders@radboudumc.nl
Elja Louer
Elja Louer M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14207 - elja.louer@radboudumc.nl
Chao Ma
Chao Ma M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 10572 - chao.ma@radboudumc.nl
Shirin Mostert
Shirin Mostert (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 10572 - shirin.mostert@radboudumc.nl
Kim Neijman
Kim Neijman M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 13684 - kim.neijman@Radboudumc.nl
Kevin Nijssen
Kevin Nijssen, BSc (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - kevin.nijssen@radboudumc.nl
Malou Nuijten
Malou Nuijten (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 13352 - malou.nuijten@radboudumc.nl
Lynette Oost
Lynette Oost M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 10572 - Lynette.Oost@radboudumc.nl
Caro Overmars-Bos
Caro Overmars - Bos M.Sc. (Technician)
+31 (0)24 36 14020 - caro.bos@radboudumc.nl
Kirsten Peters
Kirsten Peters (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - Kirsten.Peters@radboudumc.nl
Pascale Reijers
Pascale Reijers (Management assistant)
+31 (0)24 36 14273 - pascale.reijers@radboudumc.nl
Merle Schoofs
Merle Schoofs (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - merle.schoofs@radboudumc.nl
Daria Shkredova
Daria Shkredova (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14906 - daria.shkredova@radboudumc.nl
Vera Sommers
Vera Sommers (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 10572 - vera.sommers@radboudumc.nl
Dominique ten Haaf
Dominique ten Haaf M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 13676 - dominique.tenhaaf@radboudumc.nl
Anique ter Braake
Anique ter Braake M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 10572 - anique.terbraake@radboudumc.nl
Niky Thijssen
Niky Thijssen M.Sc. (Technician)
+31 (0)24 36 17799 - Niky.Thijssen@radboudumc.nl
Dick Thijssen.jpg
Dick Thijssen Ph.D. (Associate Professor)
+31 (0)24 36 14222 - Dick.Thijssen@Radboudumc.nl
Lotte Tholen
Lotte Tholen M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14207 - Lotte.Tholen@radboudumc.nl
twee
Silvie Timmers Ph.D. (Post doc)
+31 (0)24 36 14222 - silvie.timmers@radboudumc.nl
Bram van Bakel
Bram van Bakel M.D (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - bram.vanbakel@radboudumc.nl
Sam van de Sande
Sam van de Sande (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - Sam.vandeSande@radboudumc.nl
Mark van Goor
Mark van Goor (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 17799 - mark.vangoor@radboudumc.nl
Joep van Kesteren
Joep van Kesteren (Project leader)
+31 (0)24 36 13674 - Joep.vanKesteren@radboudumc.nl
Kim
Anke van Mil M.Sc. (Post doc)
+31 (0)24 36 14209 - anke.vanmil@radboudumc.nl
Icoon
Manon van Steen (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - Manon.vanSteen@radboudumc.nl
Eric Verschuren
Eric Verschuren M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 10573 - eric.verschuren@radboudumc.nl
Daan Viering
Daan Viering M.D. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 13684 - daan.viering@radboudumc.nl
Thijs Vonk
Thijs Vonk (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - Thijs.Vonk@radboudumc.nl
Rob Vrijhof
Rob Vrijhof B.Sc. (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 10572 - rob.vrijhof@radboudumc.nl
Lisa Wanders
Lisa Wanders M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14906 - lisa.wanders@radboudumc.nl
Marjolein Wernik
Marjolein Wernik (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - marjolein.wernik@radboudumc.nl
Lara Zeper
Lara Zeper M.Sc. (PhD candidate)
+31 (0)24 36 14020 - Lara.Zeper@radboudumc.nl
 

Contact

To contact the department of Physiology click here
 
To visit the department of Physiology click here.
 
To contact our press officers click here.
 

Quick links

Visit our research institutes:RIMLS                            RIHS
 

Share with socialmedia

Go to the UMC website