Banner in de topBanner in de top
Employees

Alphabetical List of our Employees

Eline Allard
Eline Allard M.Sc. (PhD student)
+31 (0)24 36 14906 - eline.allard@radboudumc.nl
Mohammad Alsady M.Sc.
Mohammad Alsady M.Sc. (PhD student)
+31 (0)24 36 13684 - mohammad.alsady@radboudumc.nl
Esmee Bakker
Esmee Bakker M.Sc. (PhD student)
+31 (0)24 36 14906 - esmee.bakker@radboudumc.nl
David Benschop
David Benschop (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 13674 - david.benschop@radboudumc.nl
René Bindels Ph.D.
René Bindels Ph.D. (Full Professor, Chair)
+31 (0)24 36 14211 - Rene.bindels@Radboudumc.nl
Coen Bongers2012.JPG
Coen Bongers M.Sc. (PhD student)
+31 (0)24 36 14468 - Coen.bongers@Radboudumc.nl
Caro Bos
Caro Bos M.Sc. (Technician)
+31 (0)24 36 14020 - caro.bos@radboudumc.nl
Bouras Hacene
Hacene Bouras M.Sc. (PhD student)
+31 (0)24 36 17510 - hacene.bouras@radboudumc.nl
Iris Cuijpers
Iris Cuijpers (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 13674 - Iris Cuijpers
Yannick de Korte
Yannick de Korte (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 134087 - Yannick.deKorte@radboudumc.nl
Peter Deen Ph.D.
Peter Deen Ph.D. (Full Professor)
+31 (0)24 36 17347 - peter.deen@Radboudumc.nl
Michiel Ewalts
Michiel Ewalts (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 13674 - michiel.ewalts@radboudumc.nl
Martin Flipsen
Martin Flipsen (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14906 - martin.flipsen@radboudumc.nl
Lisanne Gommers
Lisanne Gommers M.Sc. (PhD student)
+31 (0)24 36 17510 - lisanne.gommers@radboudumc.nl
Manon Gremmen
Manon Gremmen (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 13674 - manon.gremmen@radboudumc.nl
Yvonne Hartman
Yvonne Hartman M.Sc. (PhD student)
+31 (0)24 36 14468 - yvonne.hartman@radboudumc.nl
Hidde Heesakkers
Hidde Heesakkers (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 17777 - hidde.heesakkers@radboudumc.nl
Lieke Heijnen
Lieke Heijnen (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 13674 - lieke.heijnen@radboudumc.nl
Joost Hoenderop Ph.D.
Joost Hoenderop Ph.D. (Full Professor)
+31 (0)24 36 10580 - Joost.hoenderop@Radboudumc.nl
Alon Hopman
Alon Hopman (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14906 - alon.hopman@radboudumc.nl
Maria Hopman M.D., Ph.D.
Maria Hopman Ph.D., M.D. (Full Professor)
+31 (0)24 36 14200 - Maria.Hopman@Radboudumc.nl
Hugo Hulshof
Hugo Hulshof M.Sc. (PhD student)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - hugo.g.hulshof@radboudumc.nl
Anna Janberga
Anna Janberga (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14202 - anna.janberga@radboudumc.nl
Sylvan Janssen
Sylvan Janssen (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 17777 - sylvan.janssen@radboudumc.nl
Lando Janssen
Lando Janssen M.Sc. (PhD student)
+31 (0)24 36 14906 - lando.janssen@radboudumc.nl
Rosanne Kanis
Rosanne Kanis (Management assistant)
+31 (0)24 36 13426 - rosanne.kanis@radboudumc.nl
Bregina Kersten B.Sc.
Bregina Kersten B.Sc. (Technician)
+31 (0)24 36 14209 - Bregina.Kersten@Radboudumc.nl
Ilse Kouwert
Ilse Kouwert (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 13674 - ilse.kouwert@radboudumc.nl
Steef Kurstjens
Steef Kurstjens M.Sc. (PhD student)
+31 (0)24 36 17510 - steef.kurstjens@radboudumc.nl
Femke van Zeeland B.Sc.
Femke Latta B.Sc. (Technician)
+31 (0)24 36 14202 - femke.latta@radboudumc.nl
Niki Leenders
Niki Leenders M.D. (PhD student)
+31 (0)24 36 10572 - niki.leenders@radboudumc.nl
Elja Louer
Elja Louer M.Sc. (PhD student)
+31 (0)24 36 14207 - elja.louer@radboudumc.nl
Chao Ma
Chao Ma M.Sc. (PhD student)
+31 (0)24 36 14020 - chao.ma@radboudumc.nl
Sami Gemal.jpg
Sami Mohammed M.Sc. (PhD student)
+31 (0)24 36 14202 - sami.mohammed@radboudumc.nl
Kim Neijman
Kim Neijman M.Sc. (PhD student)
+31 (0)24 36 13684 - kim.neijman@Radboudumc.nl
Nila Patty
Nila Patty (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 10573 - nila.patty@radboudumc.nl
Pascale Reijers
Pascale Reijers (Management assistant)
+31 (0)24 36 14273 - pascale.reijers@radboudumc.nl
Daria Shkredova
Daria Shkredova (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14906 - daria.shkredova@radboudumc.nl
Daan Smits
Daan Smits (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14020 - daan.smits@radboudumc.nl
Rick Sniekers
Rick Sniekers (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14906 - rick.sniekers@radboudumc.nl
Dick Thijssen.jpg
Dick Thijssen Ph.D. (Associate Professor)
+31 (0)24 36 14222 - Dick.Thijssen@Radboudumc.nl
Laura Tilmans
Laura Tilmans (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 13674 - laura.tilmans@radboudumc.nl
twee
Silvie Timmers Ph.D. (Post doc)
+31 (0)24 36 14222 - silvie.timmers@radboudumc.nl
Omar
Omar Tutakhel M.Sc. (PhD student)
+31 (0)24 36 17799 - omar.tutakhel@radboudumc.nl
Femke van der Hue
Femke van der Heu, MSc (Business manager)
+31 (0)24 36 13426 - Femke.vanderHeu@Radboudumc.nl
Mark van Goor
Mark van Goor (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 17799 - mark.vangoor@radboudumc.nl
Nikki van Hooft
Nikki van Hooft (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14020 - Nikki.vanHooft@radboudumc.nl
Wouter van Megen
Wouter van Megen (Student)
+31(0)24 36 14020 - Wouter.vanMegen@radboudumc.nl
Kim
Anke van Mil M.Sc. (Post doc)
+31 (0)24 36 14209 - anke.vanmil@radboudumc.nl
Nitya van Rijt
Nitya van Rijt (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 17777 - nitya.vanrijt@radboudumc.nl
Lex van Son
Lex van Son (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 17799 - Lex.vanSon@radboudumc.nl
Joep van Walsum
Joep van Walsum (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14202 - joep.vanwalsum@radboudumc.nl
Robin Vermeulen
Robin Vermeulen (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 13674 - robin.vermeulen@radboudumc.nl
Eric Verschuren
Eric Verschuren M.Sc. (PhD student)
+31 (0)24 36 14202 - eric.verschuren@radboudumc.nl
Thijs Vonk
Thijs Vonk (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14087 - Thijs.Vonk@radboudumc.nl
Yue Han Wang
Yuehan Wang (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 13674 - Yuehan.Wang@radboudumc.nl
Danielle Wevers
Danielle Wevers (Student)
+31 (0)24 36 14202 - danielle.wevers@radboudumc.nl
 

Contact

To contact the department of Physiology click here
 
To visit the department of Physiology click here.
 
To contact our press officers click here.
 

Quick links

Visit our research institutes:RIMLS                            RIHS
 

Share with socialmedia

Go to the UMC website